Cancel Your Service

We're sorry to see you leave! If there is anything we can do to change your mind, please let us know. If you wish to cancel your service, here’s how to do that:

Step 1. Login to your GGServers account, if you aren’t already logged in.

Step 2. Click "Services" from the menu. Then click "My Services".

Step 3. Click on the service that you wish to cancel.

Step 4. Click "Request Cancellation".

Step 5. Select "Immediate" or "End of Billing Cycle". Please know that if you choose “Immediate”, your service will be cancelled immediately and you cannot undo this.

Step 6. If you have a subscription on PayPal, make sure that you cancel it by logging into your PayPal account. Refer to our KB Article on how to Cancel your Subscription.

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

Add A Contact/Sub-Account

This guide will show you how to add someone to your GGServers billing account so that they can...

What is the minimum sign up period?

The minimum sign up period is 1 month.If You signing up for three months or more, You will get a...

Finding Your Transaction ID

This guide will show you how to find your Transaction ID number from PayPal when one of our staff...

Upgrade Your Service

FAQ: Can I upgrade my Minecraft server?   Why: Reasons you may consider upgrading. If you...

How to find your Account Balance

In this article, we will show you where you can find your account balance, and any available...